Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Riley's Pour House. We'd love to have your feedback!

Carnegie, Pennsylvania

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Faithoshea 18 days ago

Housemade Colcannon

Food was tasty but the lighting above the bar was awful. Also live music in the outdoor area was fighting with AC/DC playing in the bar.

Kalkowski18 about 1 month ago

Cock-a-Leekie Soup

I also had the soup with a grilled chicken wrap!! Soo fresh. I could practically taste the love in the homemade soup! Soo yummy! The wrap was well proportioned and great fresh flavor! This is my first time here. I will be back. Love the whole feel here as well. Very homey!

Nick 4 months ago

Bacon Bourbon Wrap

This is the best wrap I’ve ever had. I order it every time we go dahn the pour house.

Chris 4 months ago

Irish Reuben Rolls

Rileys Pour House in Carnegie Pa has many great food options on their menu. They have great burgers, great soup, Shepherds Pie, and a good selection of other items that you cannot find everywhere. One unique item that I love at Riley's is the Rueben Rolls. Even though it is an appetizer, it is filling. It is basically a Reuben sandwich but inside crispy, manageable-sized wraps that you can dip in the accompanying thousand island dressing. It comes with chips to snack on as well. When I tell people about Rileys, I usually lead with the Reuben rolls.

Robert 5 months ago

Traditional Irish Fish and Chips

Amazong as always. Prompt and courteous service. Fast and tasty food. Great portion size!!!!

Seat308 about 1 month ago

Crispy Chicken

Really good food very nice staff absolutely clean place comfortable and a 5 star rating this was my first time eating there and i would recommend anyone to eat there thanks to all the managers and staff for making my first visit the absolute best

Eea43382 3 months ago

You Are My Sunshine Breakfast

My boyfriend and I used to come every weekend when we lived in town, now that we live a half hour away we still travel all the way to Riley's to go to breakfast because it is so yummy and the staff are great!

Lpd4041 4 months ago

Traditional Irish Fish and Chips

What a great place to visit! Stopped for takeout and stayed long enough to have 2 beers. Wait staff is fantastic. They were very busy but I had at least three young ladies attend to me. Vickey was my actual server and I cant say enough nice things about her and her fellow workers. Karaoke night was fun to listen too! Just don't ask me to sing! LOL. Arrving home (about 15 min drive) the food was still at a great serving temperature. My spouse and I loved the fish. We also had an order of Bbq Boneless Wings , very tender and great taste. I can't wait to go back and enjoy some the other dishes like the Shepard's pie. LOVE IRISH FOOD. THANKS GUYS! PS the beer was great too. Lots of selections.

Terri 5 months ago

Shepherd's Pie

Best! Also, we had Rueben sandwiches which were fabulous! Great food and fun venue

Drewhine 7 months ago

Traditional Irish Fish and Chips

Great place! First time here, bartender Abbey was very attentive and sweet!! Very clean and organized. Will be back for sure!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA