May Entertainment Calendar

RILEY’S GARDENS AND HEATED POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR WINTER DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment, food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our March line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

MAY 2017 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 2
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, May 3
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 4
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. –Brad Bendis
Friday, May 5
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. –Young John Gallagher
Saturday, May 6
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb
Tuesday, May 9
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, May 10
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 11
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Lou Lucarelli Jazz
Friday, May 12
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – John Gresh’s Gris Gris!
Saturday, May 13
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jaywalker
Tuesday, May 16  
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, May 17 
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 18
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Haywood!
Friday, May 19
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Ricky Manning
Saturday, May 20 
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mansfield 5!
Tuesday, May 23
8:00 p.m. – Tuesday Trivia Night
Wednesday, May 24  
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, May 25
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Mark Guiser
Friday, May 26 
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
Friday, May 26
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Evan Dean & Ed Kowalski
Saturday, May 27 
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Greek Night with Spiros!
Tuesday, May 30
8:00 p.m. – Storytelling hosted by Owen Kilbane
Wednesday, May 31   
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

 
***COMING THURSDAY, JUNE 2***
POUR HOUSE PROM NIGHT!

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Parking is available behind the pub, and in the Holy Virgin Russian Orthodox parking lot (during non-church events) at night. Public parking is available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.
Leave A Comment