March Entertainment

We have lots of fun and surprises in store to be announced as we get closer to the ‘Season of St. Patrick’ starting March 1st. Here’s a sneak peek at our March entertainment calendar!

Friday, March 1 – 5:30pm – 7:00pm – “Happy Hour with Erich & Jack!”

Friday, March 1 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mike Gallagher

Saturday, March 2 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mark Guiser

Tuesday, March 5 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, March 6 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Open Mic w/Erich&Bill

Thursday, March 7 – 8:00pm – 10:30pm – “Ax Man” Ray Lanich

Friday, March 8 – 5:30pm – 7:00pm – “Happy Hour with Erich & Jack!”

Friday, March 8 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Guaranteed Irish

Saturday, March 9 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry

Tuesday, March 12 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, March 13 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Open Stage Night

Thursday, March 14 – 8:00pm – 10:30pm – Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Friday, March 15 – 5:30pm – 7:00pm – “Happy Hour with Erich & Jack!”

Friday, March 15 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Young John Gallagher with
AOH Division 32 Piper John Walsh

***************Calling all Irish, and those who’d like to be…***************
for one SUPER WEEKEND BLOCK PARTY!

We’re hosting the biggest St. Patrick’s Day Weekend Block Party in the Pittsburgh area
from Saturday, March 16 (Parade Day) and Sunday, March 17 (the good old Saint’s Day)!

Visit us for a big weekend of Irish fun before or after the Parade!

SATURDAY, MARCH 16 – PARADE DAY
Inside Pub and Outside Back Patio – 10AM – 2AM*
Outside Main Street Tent – 10AM – 8PM

ENTERTAINMENT LINE-UP (IN PUB)
1:00pm – 3:00pm – Riley’s Irish Band
3:00pm – 6:00pm – Lawrence Connolly
6:00pm – 9:00pm – Ricky Manning “Donny Irish Band”
9:00pm – Midnight – Sean McClorey

SUNDAY, MARCH 17 – ST. PATRICK’S DAY
Inside Pub and Outside Back Patio – Noon – Midnight*
Outside Main Street Tent – Noon – 4PM

ENTERTAINMENT LINE-UP (IN PUB)
Noon – 3:00pm – Young John Gallagher
3:00pm. – 6:00pm – Guaranteed Irish
6:00pm – 10:00pm – Mark Guiser

*NOTE – $5.00 COVER CHARGE:
Due to large crowds and expanded entertainment line-up
there is a $5.00 Cover inside Pub/Outside Back Patio.

No Cover on Main Street! However, if you’ve previously bought
our 2013 commemorative T-Shirt, wear it either day to the Pub
to avoid a cover charge. And/or, if you buy a T-Shirt either day
and wear it to the Pub you’ll also avoid a cover charge!

Click this link for more information about our 2013 commemorative T-Shirt!

$10 IRISH MENU – ALL WEEKEND LONG
Shepherd’s Pie, Irish Beef Stew, Colcannon,
Corned Beef and Cabbage Plate
with Red Potatoes and Carrots,
Riley’s Pour House Burger,
Fish Sandwich, Reuben Sandwich
(Burgers/Sandwiches served with French Fries)

Menu available March 16 – 10:00am-10:00pm,
March 17 Noon-10:00pm

$5.00 DRINK SPECIALS
All 16 oz. drafts, 12 oz. bottles, shots and mixed drinks

Draft beer will be available for purchase on Main St., and
Irish music will be piped from our Pub throughout
our courtyard and Main Street too!

Friday, March 22 – 5:30pm – 7:30pm – Happy Hour with Erich and Jack

Friday, March 22 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mike Gallagher “Himself”

Saturday, March 23 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mark Guiser

TUESDAY, MARCH 26 – FUNDRAISER FOR THE RILEY’S POUR HOUSE PIRATES BASEBALL TEAM
Young John Gallagher and Mike Gallagher will entertain throughout the evening. A $5.00 donation is suggested at the door. ALL PROCEEDS GO TO TEAM FOR EQUIPMENT COST.

Wednesday, March 27 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Free Form OPEN STAGE

Thursday, March 28 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Bob Banerjee “Curry” of Corned Beef and Curry

Friday, March 29 – 5:30pm – 7:30pm – Happy Hour with Erich and Jack

Friday, March 29 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Ricky Manning and Donny Irish Band

Saturday, March 30 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Corned Beef and Curry

We hope to see you here at Riley’s enjoying this month’s fabulous entertainment line-up!

Vote Riley’s as BEST PUB!

We captured the title of “BEST IRISH PUB” in Pittsburgh in our first year of business. Now, name Riley’s as “BEST PUB” of all! Vote for Riley’s Pour House in the Pittsburgh Magazine “Best Restaurants” Readers’ Poll!

Voting ends at midnight on Friday, February 22. From all of us here at Riley’s, we thank you for your continued support!

 

February Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more, look no further than Riley’s Pour House in Carnegie, PA

CLICK HERE FOR A PDF COPY OF OUR FEBRUARY ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE PDF COPY.

Tuesday, February 5 –  7:30pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, February 6 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Open Mic w/Erich&Bill (Contact:EEDECS@GMAIL.COM)

Thursday, February 7 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Tom Pappas

Friday, February 8 – 5:30pm – 7:00pm – “Happy Hour with Erich & Jack!

Friday, February 8 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mark Guiser

Saturday, February 9 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself

Tuesday, February 12 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, February 13 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Open Stage Night

***HAPPY VALENTINES DAY***HAPPY VALENTINES DAY***HAPPY VALENTINES DAY***HAPPY VALENTINES DAY***

“PITTSBURGH’S OWN DEAN MARTIN!” – THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 14:   7:30pm – 10:00pm RAFFAELE SCARPINO

Friday, February 15 –  5:30pm – 7:00pm – “Happy Hour w/Erich & Jack!”& Cheryl Riley’s Birthday!

Friday, February 15 – 8:00pm – Midnight – TBD

Saturday, February 16 – 8:00pm – Midnight – John McCann (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Tuesday, February 19 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, February 20 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Open Mic w/Erich&Bill (Contact:EEDECS@GMAIL.COM)

Thursday, February 21 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Young John Gallagher

Friday, February 22 – 5:30pm – 7:00pm – “Happy Hour with Erich & Jack!”

Friday, February 22 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Lawrence Connolly

Saturday, February 23 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself

Tuesday, February 26 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, February 27 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Open Stage Night

Thursday, February 28 – 7:30pm – 10:00pm – Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Friday, March 1 – 5:30pm – 7:00pm – “Happy Hour with Erich & Jack!”

Friday, March 1 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself

Saturday, March 2 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Guaranteed Irish Band

January Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more, look no further than Riley’s Pour House in Carnegie, PA.

Click here to download a PDF copy of our January Entertainment Calendar.

Wednesday, January 2 – 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – “Open Stage Night”

Thursday, January 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Brothers Grimm

Friday, January 4 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself

Saturday, January 5 – 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClorey

Saturday, January 5 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jim Lamb (of Guaranteed Irish)

**Monday, January 7 – Opening at 3 p.m. – Notre Dame Fighting Irish Nat’l Championship Game**

Tuesday, January 8 – 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 9 – 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Open Mic w/Erich&Bill (Contact:EEDECS@GMAIL.COM)

Thursday, January 10 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Young John Gallagher

Friday, January 11 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Donny Irish Band (Ricky Manning Band)

Saturday, January 12 – 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClorey

Saturday, January 12 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned beef & Curry

Tuesday, January 15 – 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – John McCann (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Thursday, January 17 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Friday, January 18 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Jim Lamb (of Guaranteed Irish)

Saturday, January 19 – 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClorey

Saturday, January 19 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself

Tuesday, January 22 – 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Open Mic w/Erich&Bill (Contact:EEDECS@GMAIL.COM)

Thursday, January 24 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – “Ax Man” Ray Lanich

Friday, January 25 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher

Saturday, January 26 – 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClorey

Saturday, January 26 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mark Guiser

Tuesday, January 29 – 7:30 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 30 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Open Stage Night

Thursday, January 31 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m.– Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Friday, February 1 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned beef & Curry

Saturday, February 2 – 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClorey

Saturday, February 2 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Lawrence Connolly

We hope to see you here at Riley’s enjoying this month’s fabulous entertainment line-up!

September Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more, look no further than Riley’s Pour House in Carnegie, PA.

Here’s a link to our September Entertainment Calendar.

Saturday, September 1 – Emerald Isle Classic
LIVE from Dublin – Notre Dame vs. Navy
Bar/Breakfast Opens at 8AM – Kickoff at 9AM

CLICK HERE FOR OUR SPECIAL ‘EMERALD ISLE CLASSIC’ BREAKFAST & DRINK MENU

Saturday, September 1 –  6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClorey

Saturday, September 1 –  8:00pm – Midnight – Mike Gallagher

Tuesday, September 4 – 7:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Haywood

Wednesday, September 5 – 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – “Open Stage Night with Ted Aiken”

Thursday, September 6 – No entertainment, just some good old fashioned craic!

Friday, September 7 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Ricky Manning

Saturday, September 8– 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClorey

Saturday, September 8 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Lawrence Connelly

Tuesday, September 11 – 7:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Haywood

Wednesday, September 12 – 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – “Free Form Open Stage Night”

Thursday, September 13 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – John Gallagher

**********Halfway to St. Patrick’s Day – Weekend Celebration**********

Friday, September 14 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 15 – DOORS OPEN AT NOON
ALL DAY IRISH MUSIC CELEBRATION FEATURING…

Ricky ManningSean McClorey – Noon – 3:00 p.m.
The Rivermen – 3:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Guaranteed Irish – 6:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
  Mike Gallagher Himself – 9:00 p.m. – Midnight

Tuesday, September 18 – 7:30 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Haywood on Keyboard

Wednesday, September 19 – due to back ailment Ted Aiken will not be conducting open stage,
RPH stage will be idle this week as we attempt to recruit another host for Wednesday open stage.

Thursday, September 20 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Bob Banerjee of Corned Beef and Curry

Friday, September 21 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – The Riverman

Saturday, September 22 – 6:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Sean McClory

Saturday, September 22 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m. – Mike Gallagher

We hope to see you here at Riley’s enjoying this month’s fabulous entertainment line-up!!