November Entertainment

RILEY’S GARDENS AND HEATED POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR FALL/WINTER DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment, food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh! Here’s our November line-up of great entertainers, bands and events for the rest of the month. Here’s a PDF.

Wednesday, November 9
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 10
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Lucarelli Brothers Jazz!
Friday, November 11
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Mark Guiser
Saturday, November 12
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – TBD
Tuesday, November 15                  
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, November 16  
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, November 17 
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Drew Minot
Friday, November 18  
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight     – Rick Revetta
Saturday, November 19  
GUINNESS GLASS ENGRAVING EVENT
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself!
Tuesday, November 22                  
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, November 23
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Ricky Manning & Donnie Irish Band!
Thursday, November 24 – CLOSED – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Friday, November 25  
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb
Saturday, November 26 
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jaywalker
Tuesday, November 29
Storytelling “Hosted by the Owen Kilbane Show”
Saturday, November 19  
GUINNESS GLASS ENGRAVING EVENT
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself!
Tuesday, November 22                  
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, November 23  
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Ricky Manning & Donnie Irish Band!
Thursday, November 24   
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – CLOSED – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
Friday, November 25  
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb
Saturday, November 26 
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jaywalker
Tuesday, November 29
Storytelling “Hosted by the Owen Kilbane Show”
Wednesday, November 30
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night
Thursday, December 1         
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Young John Gallagher
Friday, December 2
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Lawrence Connolly
Saturday, December 3          
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mark Guiser
Parking note: Parking is available behind the pub, and in the Holy Virgin Russian Orthodox parking lot (during non-church events) at night. Public parking is available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from Carnegie Coffee House.
WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!
Leave A Comment