June Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more, look no further than Riley’s Pour House in Carnegie, PA.

Click here  to download a PDF copy of our June Entertainment Calendar.

Here’s our HOT entertainment line-up for the month of June  – hope to see you soon!

Tuesday, June 4 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, June 5 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Freeform Open Stage Night!
Thursday, June 6 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Jim Lamb
Friday, June 7 – 5:30pm – 7:30pm – “Happy Hour with Erich & Tom!”
Friday, June 7 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself
Saturday, June 8 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Mr. Mark Guiser
Tuesday, June 11 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, June 12 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Open Mic w/Erich&Bill(Contact:EEDECS@GMAIL.COM)
Thursday, June 13 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)
Friday, June 14 – 5:30pm – 7:30pm – “Happy Hour w/Erich & Tom!
Friday, June 14 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Ricky Manning & Donny Irish Band
Saturday, June 15 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry
Tuesday, June 18 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, June 19 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Freeform Open Stage!
Thursday, June 20 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – “Ax Man” Ray Lanich
Friday, June 21 – 5:30pm – 7:30pm – “Happy Hour w/Erich & Tom!
Friday, June 21 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Lawrence Connolly
Saturday, June 22 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Introducing…”Drown the Shamrock”!
Tuesday, June 25 – 8:00pm –9:30pm – Story Tellling
Wednesday, June 26 – 8:00pm – 10:00pm – Open Mic w/Erich&Bill(Contact:EEDECS@GMAIL.COM)
Thursday, June 27 – 8:00pm – 10:30pm – Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)
Friday, June 28 – 5:30pm – 7:30pm – “Happy Hour w/Erich & Tom!
Friday, June 28 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Corned Beef and Curry
Saturday, June 29 – 8:00pm – Midnight – Young John Gallagher

Leave A Comment