July Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more, look no further than Riley’s Pour House in Carnegie, PA.

View our July Entertainment Calendar below or click here to download a PDF version.

Tuesday, July 1 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, July 2 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Stage (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, July 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – RPH House Band

Friday, July 4 **********CLOSED – HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!**********

Friday, July 4 **********CLOSED – HAPPY FOURTH OF JULY!**********

Saturday, July 5 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jim Lamb

Tuesday, July 8 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, July 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Downtown Bishop

Thursday, July 10 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Martin E Rosenberg Jazz Guitar & Friends

Friday, July 11 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, July 11 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – John Puckett

Saturday, July – 12 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Rick Revetta

Tuesday, July 15 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, July 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Stage (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, July 17 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb & Bruce Foley

Friday, July 18 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, July 18 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Lawrence C. Connolly

Saturday, July 19 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself!

Tuesday, July 22 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – “Off the Wall” Jamb Session

Wednesday, July 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Downtown Bishop

Thursday, July 24 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – ‘Young’ John Gallagher

Friday, July 25 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, July 25 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mr. Mark Guiser

Saturday, July 26 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Special Guest ~ TBD

TUESDAY, JULY 29th
STORYTELLING NIGHT ~ Hosted by Lawrence C. Connolly!
THEME: “MIDSUMMER NIGHT STORIES”
Sign-ups are at 7:15 p.m.
Storytelling begins at 8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
~ Riley’s Piano Night begins right after Storytelling!~

Wednesday, July 30 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Stage (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, July 31 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Mike Arnold & Friends

Friday, August 1 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, August 1 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself

Saturday, August 2 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – TBD

We hope to see you here at Riley’s enjoying this month’s fabulous entertainment line-up!

Leave A Comment