December Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

View our Entertainment Calendar below or click the following link to download a PDF version of
Riley’s Pour House December 2014 Entertainment Calendar.

And, come enjoy our NEW Riley’s Gardens outdoor seating area – space for over 60 people!

Piano Jazz Happy Hour with Rennie Monteverdi & Friends (Tues. – Thurs. 5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.)

Tuesday, December 2 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, December 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Erich Dagnal!

Thursday, December 4 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Brad Bendis

Friday, December 5 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30pm – Happy Hour w/Erich Dagnal & Tommy B

Friday, December 5 – 9:00 p.m. – Midnight – Rick Revetta Band

Saturday, December 6 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Finn & George of the Wild Geese Band

Tuesday, December 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, December 10 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Erich Dagnal!

Thursday, December 11 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – ‘Ax Man’ Ray Lanich

Friday, December 12 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Erich Dagnal & Tommy B

Friday, December 12 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mr. Mark Guiser

Saturday, December 13 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Paul & Ray Review

Tuesday, December 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, December 17 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Erich Dagnal!

GUINNESS ‘BLONDE’ LAGER TOAST – THURSDAY, DECEMBER 18
Bob Banerjee Performing 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.
Join us as the Guinness Girls provide free samplings of
the new Guinness Blonde American Lager.

Friday, December 19 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Erich Dagnal & Tommy B

Friday, December 19 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry Band

Saturday, December 20 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself!

Tuesday, December 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – “Off the Wall” Jamb Session

CHRISTMAS EVE CELEBRATION – CLOSING EARLY AT 7:00 P.M.
Wednesday, December 24 – Christmas Piano Songs!

MERRY CHRISTMAS – THURSDAY, DECEMBER 25
We are closed and hope you all enjoy the holiday!
Join us for lunch tomorrow starting at 11:00 a.m.

Friday, December 26 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Erich Dagnal & Tommy B

Friday, December 26 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – John Puckett

Saturday, December 27 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself

STORYTELLING NIGHT ~ TUESDAY, DECEMBER 30
Hosted by Lawrence Connolly, the theme of the month is “The Best of 2014 Returns”
Sign-ups are at 7:15 p.m. ~ Storytelling 8:00 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.

DUBLIN NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION ~ CLOSING EARLY AT 7:00 P.M.
WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 31 – NOON – 7:00 P.M.
Get ready for our “Performer Year-In-Review Party!” Afternoon of music starting at noon.
Many of the year’s performers will stop in, play songs & toast 2014. Irish Belly Dancers
will close the day at 6:00PM with a classic blend of ‘jig and belly dancing’.
Riley’s Pour House will close for the day at 7:00PM. Enjoy a Safe & Happy New Year!

HAPPY NEW YEAR ~ THURSDAY, JANUARY 1, 2015
We are closed and hope you all enjoy the holiday!
Join us for lunch tomorrow starting at 11:00am!

We hope to see you here at Riley’s enjoying this month’s fabulous entertainment line-up!

Leave A Comment