August Entertainment

Please click the following link to see a PDF of our AUGUST ENTERTAINMENT CALENDAR.

Jazzy Happy Hour ~ Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, August 2 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, August 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, August 4 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Adam Meyers
Friday, August 5 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tom & Erich
Friday, August 5 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jim Lamb
Saturday, August 6 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Rick Revetta

Tuesday, August 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, August 10 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, August 11 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Lucarelli Brothers Jazz!
Friday, August 12 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tom & Erich
Friday, August 12 – 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher
Saturday, August 13 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry

Tuesday, August 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, August 17 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, August 18 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher
Friday, August 19 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tom & Erich
Friday, August 19 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Evan Egan
Saturday, August 20 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – American Pie

Tuesday, August 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, August 24 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night
Thursday, August 25 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Martin Rosenberg Jazz
Friday, August 26 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tom & Erich
Friday, August 26 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Evan Dean & Ed Kowalski
Saturday, August 27   – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mansfield 5

TUESDAY, AUGUST 30
STORYTELLING “HOSTED BY THE OWEN KILBANE SHOW
Sign-ups are at 7:15 p.m. and storytelling begins at 8:00 p.m.
Riley’s Piano Night begins right after storytelling!

Wednesday, August 31 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Leave A Comment