April Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more, look no further than Riley’s Pour House in Carnegie, PA.

View our April Entertainment Calendar below or click here to download a PDF version.

Tuesday, April 1 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, April 2 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Downtown Bishop

Thursday, April 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – ‘Ax Man’ Ray Lanich

Friday, April 4 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, April 4 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mr. Mark Guiser

Saturday, April 5 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – TBD

Tuesday, April 8 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, April 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Stage (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, April 10 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb

Friday, April 11 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, April 11 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself!

Saturday, April 12 – 6:00 p.m. – Midnight – Ricky Manning

Tuesday, April 15 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, April 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Downtown Bishop

Thursday, April 17 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – ‘Young’ John Gallagher

Friday, April 18 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, April 18 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – John Puckett

Saturday, April 19 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Arnold & Friends

Tuesday, April 22 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Piano Night with Tommy B.

Wednesday, April 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Stage (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, April 24 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Friday, April 25 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, April 25 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry

Saturday, April 26 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself!

TUESDAY, APRIL 29th – STORYTELLING NIGHT
Sign-ups are at 7:15 p.m. and storytelling begins at 8:00 p.m.
Riley’s Piano Night begins right after storytelling!

Wednesday, April 30 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Hosted By Downtown Bishop

Thursday, May 1 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – ‘Ax Man’ Ray Lanich

Friday, May 2 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/Downtown Bishop & Tommy B

Friday, May 2 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mr. Mark Guiser

Saturday, May 3 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – ‘Young’ John Gallagher

We hope to see you here at Riley’s enjoying this month’s fabulous entertainment line-up!

Leave A Comment