December 2018 Entertainment Calendar

We Provide Some of the 
Best Irish Entertainment in Pittsburgh

“Think where man’s glory most begins and ends,
and say my glory was I had such friends.”

William Butler Yeats (1865-1939)

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

 

 

RILEY’S GARDENS AND POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment,
food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

DECEMBER 2018 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE – Revised 12.21.18

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

************************************************************************************************

Tuesday,  December 4 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, December 5 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 6 –  8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Lauren Susko Sings

Friday, December 7 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m  – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 7  –  8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – The Bowsies & Bealtaine

Saturday, December 8 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Mike Gallagher Himself

************************************************************************************************

Tuesday, December 11 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, December 12 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 13 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Lou Lucarelli Christmas Jazz

Friday, December 14 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 14 – 8:00 p.m.  – Midnight  – Steel City Hornes Featuring Reggie Watkins

Saturday, December 15 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry Band

************************************************************************************************

Tuesday,  December 18 –  8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, December 19 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 20 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb

Friday, December 21 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 21 – 8:00 p.m.  – Midnight – Mad Mike’s Blues Review

************************************************************************************************

POUR HOUSE CHRISTMAS PARTY CELEBRATION!

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 22ND

 

RUST TOWN ROUNDERS

8:00PM – MIDNIGHT

************************************************************************************************

Tuesday,  December 25 – CLOSED – MERRY CHRISTMAS

Wednesday, December 26 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 27 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher Himself

Friday, December 28 –  5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 28 – 8:00 p.m.  – Midnight – NoWhere Men Beatle Band with Paul Renne

Saturday, December 29 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

************************************************************************************************

MONDAY, DECEMBER 31ST

OPEN 11AM – 7:00PM

DUBLIN NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION

We are Celebrating New Year’s Eve early Dublin, Ireland time! 

LIVE PERFORMANCE BY

JOHN GRESH’S GRIS-GRIS (4:00PM – 7:00PM)

Irish Belly Dancers will close the day at 6:30PM with a classic blend of ‘jig and belly dancing’.

Riley’s Pour House will close for the day at 7:00PM.  Enjoy a Safe & Happy New Year!

************************************************************************************************

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

November 2018 Entertainment Calendar

We Provide Some of the 
Best Irish Entertainment in Pittsburgh

“Think where man’s glory most begins and ends,
and say my glory was I had such friends.”

William Butler Yeats (1865-1939)

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

 

 

RILEY’S GARDENS AND POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment,
food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

NOVEMBER 2018 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Thursday, November 1 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Mark Guiser

Friday, November 2 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, November 2  – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry Band

Saturday, November 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday,  November 6 – 8:00 p.m. – Close – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, November 7 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, November 8 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Sal Monteverde

Friday, November 9 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, November 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Tommy B All Night Long!

Saturday, November 10 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Madeline Rae & the Daisy Chain

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, November 13 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, November 14 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, November 15 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Sam Miller

Friday, November 15 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, November 16 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Blues Orphans

Saturday, November 17 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Reggie Watkins

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, November 20 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SPECIAL HOLIDAY OPEN MIC – BEST PERFORMER GETS A FREE TURKEY!

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 21 – EXTENDED HOURSE 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday, November 22 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – CLOSED – HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Friday, November 23 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, November 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Corned Beef & Curry Band

Saturday, November 24 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, November 27 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, November 28 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, November 29 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Mark Guiser

Friday, November 30 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, November 30 – 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Mansfield 5

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Street parking is available near the pub. Public parking is also available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.

October 2018 Entertainment Calendar

We Provide Some of the 
Best Irish Entertainment in Pittsburgh

“Think where man’s glory most begins and ends,
and say my glory was I had such friends.”

William Butler Yeats (1865-1939)

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

 

 

 

RILEY’S GARDENS AND POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment,
food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

OCTOBER 2019 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday,  October 2  – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, October 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, October 4 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m  – Ray Lanich the ‘Axe Man’

Friday, October 5 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, October 5 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Sun Champs

Saturday, October 6 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim lamb

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday,  October 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, October 10 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, October 11 –  8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Brad Bendis

Friday, October 12 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, October 12 –  8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.  – Danny McGoo Band

Saturday, October 13  – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Soul Merchants

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, October 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, October 17 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, October 18 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Bowsies

Friday, October 19 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, October 19 –  8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – John Gresh’s Gris Gris

Saturday, October 20 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Rumblers (featuring Drew Moniot)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, October 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, October 24 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, October 25 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Shady Davis

Friday, October 26 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, October 26 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Greek Night with Spiros

*********************************************************************************************************************

HAPPY HALLOWEEN CELEBRATION!

SATURDAY, OCTOBER 27, 8PM TO MIDNIGHT

DRESS WILD FOR THE WILD GEESE

*********************************************************************************************************************

September 2018 Entertainment Calendar

We Provide Some of the 
Best Irish Entertainment in Pittsburgh

“Think where man’s glory most begins and ends,
and say my glory was I had such friends.”

William Butler Yeats (1865-1939)

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

 

 

 

RILEY’S GARDENS AND POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment,
food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

SEPTEMBER 2018 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE)

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, September 4                     8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, September 5              8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Open Mic Night (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, September 6                    8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Mike Gallagher Himself

Friday, September 7                         5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.            – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, September 7                         8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.          – Burlap Road

Saturday, September 8                    8:00 p.m. – Midnight            – Young John Gallagher

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, September 11                   8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, September 12             8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Open Mic Night (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, September 13                 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Lou Lucarelli Jazz

Friday, September 14                       5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.            – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, September 14                       8:00 p.m. – Midnight            – Corned Beef & Curry Band

Saturday, September 15                  8:00 p.m. – Midnight            – Donnie Irish Band with Ricky Manning

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

*********************************************************************************************************************

HALFWAY TO ST. PATRICK’S DAY CELEBRATION!

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 15, 8PM TO MIDNIGHT

DONNIE IRISH BAND FEATURING RICKY MANNING

********************$5 GUINNESS DRAFTS ALL DAY!**************************************************************

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, September 18                   8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, September 19             8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Open Mic Night (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, September 20                  8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Young John Gallagher

Friday, September 21                       5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.            – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, September 21                       8:00 p.m. – Midnight            – Madeline Rae & the Daisy Chain

Saturday, September 22                  8:00 p.m. – Midnight            – Mike Gallagher Himself

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, September 25                   8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, September 26             8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Open Mic Night (Acoustic Only)

Thursday, September 27                  8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.          – Sun Champs (Open Mic Night Top Performer!)

Friday, September 28                       5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.            – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, September 28                       8:00 p.m. – Midnight            – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

Saturday, September 29                  8:00 p.m. – Midnight            – Mansfield 5

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Street parking is available near the pub. Public parking is also available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.

August 2018 Entertainment Calendar

We Provide Some of the 
Best Irish Entertainment in Pittsburgh

“Think where man’s glory most begins and ends,
and say my glory was I had such friends.”

William Butler Yeats (1865-1939)

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

 

 

 

RILEY’S GARDENS AND POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment,
food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

AUGUST ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 1 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 2 –  8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Mark Guiser

Friday, August 3 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, August 3 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Steel City Horns

Saturday, August 4 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Burlap Road

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday,  August 7 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, August 8 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Lou Lucarelli Jazz

Friday, August 10 –  5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, August 10 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mansfield 5

Saturday, August 11 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – The Rumblers

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, August 14 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, August 15 –  8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Sam Miller (New From Open Mic Night!)

Friday, August 17 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, August 17 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – The Wild Geese

Saturday, August 18 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – RichPatrick Band (New Irish Group – CD Release Party!)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, August 21 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, August 22 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – TBD

Friday, August 24 –  5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, August 24 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry Band

Saturday, August 25 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jim Lamb & Pat Folan

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, August 28 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, August 29 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, August 30 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Madeline Rae & the Daisy Chain

Friday, August 31 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, August 31 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Soul Merchants

Saturday, Sept. 1  – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Street parking is available near the pub. Public parking is also available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.