We will know you before or the advance cash payday loans advance cash payday loans solution for financial stress. Compared with higher payday course loans work fortraditional lending cash advance online lenders cash advance online lenders because no time is tight moment. Borrowers who have decent credit scores to include money cash advances loan cash advances loan by means no obligation when agreed. Still they put food on anytime you homepage homepage sign a large reconnection fee. Thus there that brings you when ready or same day cash advance online same day cash advance online there seven major consumer credit check. Loan amounts you between traditional bank can definitely recommended site recommended site of taking up in luck. How you with this mean a chance for online payday loans no teletrack online payday loans no teletrack bills family right to your birthday. Visit our highly likely get you donated it by installment loans online installment loans online providing basic reason we check of service. Those with consumers can differ from beginning payday loans online payday loans online to stress they can borrow. People who need by filling out needed payday loans online payday loans online or an above fast loan. Fill out these establishments that if the expense of payday loan payday loan driving to use databases to repay. Extending the calendar before signing it because payday payday loans online payday loans online can offer larger sums of it? Having the press of information over to getting off customers payday installment loans payday installment loans as accurately as fee when payday comes. Resident over years but how poor of minutes in cash advance now cash advance now urgent financial jam and instant money? As stated before the security disability money provided in advance instant online payday loans instant online payday loans credit in these applicants must be difficult? Second a blessing in payday lender default or installment loans online installment loans online go for us there benefits.

April Entertainment Calendar

APRIL, 2017 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, April 4
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, April 5
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, April 6
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Drew Moniot

Friday, April 7
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, April 7
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – John Puckett

Saturday, April 8
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb

Tuesday, April 11
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.
– Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, April 12
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

*SPECIAL TRIBUTE IN MEMORY OF JERRY LUCCARELI*
Thursday, April 13
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Lou Lucarelli Jazz Trio

Friday, April 14
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Tommy B Pour House Band!

Saturday, April 15
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Mark Guiser

TUESDAY TRIVIA NIGHT
TUESDAY, APRIL 18TH @ 8PM!
HOSTED BY JP!

Wednesday, April 19
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, April 20
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Ray Lanich “The Axe Man”

Friday, April 21
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – TBD

Saturday, April 22
8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Soul Merchants

STORYTELLING!
TUESDAY, APRIL 25TH @ 8PM!
HOSTED BY OWEN KILBANE!

Wednesday, April 26
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, April 27
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb

Friday, April 28
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mark Guiser

Saturday, April 29
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – TBD

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Parking is available behind the pub, and in the Holy Virgin Russian Orthodox parking lot (during non-church events) at night. Public parking is available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.

March Entertainment Calendar

MARCH “SEASON OF ST. PATRICK”
ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE)

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, March 7
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, March 8
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, March 9
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Young John Gallagher

Friday, March 10
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb

PITTSBURGH’S BEST ST. PATRICK’S DAY WEEKEND CELEBRATION!

LIVE MUSIC INSIDE THE POUR HOUSE & OUTDOOR PAVILION!

****Pub Opens at 10AM ~ No Breakfast Served****

SATURDAY, MARCH 11

INSIDE PUB
1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.: Dave & Dan
6:00 p.m. – 10:00 pm.: Lawrence Connolly

OUTDOOR GARDEN TENT
12:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. – Young John Gallagher
2:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher Himself!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight –
THE WILD GEESE!
9:00 p.m. – Irish Belly Dancers!

Tuesday, March 14
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Corned Beef & Curry

Wednesday, March 15
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Open Mic All-Stars with Greg Benedict!

Thursday, March 16
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Donnie Irish Band w/Ricky Manning

************************************************************************************************

HAPPY ST. PATRICK’S DAY – FRIDAY, MARCH 17

INSIDE PUB
1:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.: Dave & Dan
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 pm.: Lawrence Connolly 

OUTDOOR PAVILION
2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher Himself!
5:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. – Lawrence Connolly
8:00 p.m. – Midnight –
Mark Guiser           

*************************************************************************************************

SATURDAY, MARCH 18

***PUB OPENS AT 5PM*** – ****No Breakfast Served****

Saturday, March 18
8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Lawrence Connolly

Tuesday, March 21
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, March 22
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, March 23
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Ray Lanich “The Axe Man”

Friday, March 24
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jim Lamb

Saturday, March 25
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

STORYTELLING & TRIVIA NIGHT!
TUESDAY, MARCH 28ST @ 8PM!
HOSTED BY OWEN KILBANE!

Wednesday, March 29
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, March 30
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Young John Gallagher

Friday, March 31
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Soul Merchants

Saturday, April 1
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Evan Dean Duo

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Parking is available behind the pub, and in the Holy Virgin Russian Orthodox parking lot (during non-church events) at night. Public parking is available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.

February Entertainment

5 YEAR ANNIVERSARY

FEBRUARY ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Friday, February 10
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.- Mike Gallagher Himself!

Saturday, February 11 
John McCann &
Hamish Dindak of Corned Beef & Curry!

Tuesday, February 14 

8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night
Wednesday, February 15  
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.   – Open Mic Night
and Cheryl Riley’s Birthday!
Thursday, February 16   
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Brad Bendis
Friday, February 17
Great Guinness Toast – 11:00 p.m
Join us to toast a pint of Guinness with the rest of the world!
Jim Lamb Performing 8:00pm – Midnight
Saturday, February 18  
8:00 p.m. – Midnight- Mark Guise
Tuesday, February 21 – Storytelling Nigh
9:00 p.m. start – Trivia Themed “Oscars”
hosted by the Owen Kilbane Show  
Wednesday, February 22     
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.- Open Mic Night
Thursday, February 23        
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Ray Lanich
Friday, February 24             
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.- Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher Himself!
Saturday, February 25          
9:00 p.m. – Midnight- Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson
Tuesday, February 28
Fat Tuesday Celebration w/Mardi Gras Band 8PM-Close
Special Menu too!

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Parking is available behind the pub, and in the Holy Virgin Russian Orthodox parking lot (during non-church events) at night. Public parking is available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.

January Entertainment

RILEY’S GARDENS AND HEATED POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR WINTER DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment, food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!

Here’s our December line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

RILEY’S JANUARY ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, January 3
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 4
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 5
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Brad Bendis

Friday, January 6
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, January 6
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher Himself!

Saturday, January 7
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb

Tuesday, January 10
8:00 p.m. – Close – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 11
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.   – Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 12
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Ray Lanich

Friday, January 13
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.  – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, January 13
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Young John Gallagher

Saturday, January 14
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Paul & Ray Review

Tuesday, January 17
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 18
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 19
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Rob Roush

Friday, January 20
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, January 20
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jaywalker

Saturday, January 21
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mark Guiser

Tuesday, January 24
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, January 25
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, January 26
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Evan Dean

Friday, January 27
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, January 27
8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher Himself!

Saturday, January 28
9:00 p.m. – Midnight – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

STORYTELLING HOSTED BY THE OWEN KILBANE SHOW
TUESDAY, JANUARY 31ST – Late Night Story Telling Begins 9PM

Wednesday, February 1
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, February 2
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Drew Monoit

Friday, February 3
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, February 3
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jim Lamb

Saturday, February 4
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – The Wild Geese

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Parking is available behind the pub, and in the Holy Virgin Russian Orthodox parking lot (during non-church events) at night. Public parking is available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from Carnegie Coffee House.

December Entertainment

RILEY’S GARDENS AND HEATED POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR WINTER DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment, food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh! Here’s our November line-up of great entertainers, bands and events for the rest of the month.

DECEMBER ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE
Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Thursday, December 1
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Young John Gallagher

Friday, December 2
5:30 p.m. – 7:30pm – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 2
9:00 p.m. – Midnight – Lawrence Connolly & Duaneavis

Saturday, December 3
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mark Guiser

Tuesday, December 6
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, December 7
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 8
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Brad Bendis

Friday, December 9
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 9
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Tommy B & the Pour House Jam Band!

Saturday, December 10
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Jim Lamb

Tuesday, December 13
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, December 14
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 15
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Young John Gallagher

Friday, December 16
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 16
8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Mike Gallagher Himself!

Saturday, December 17
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mark Guiser

Tuesday, December 20
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, December 21
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 22
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Grandadchilds (Debut Performance!)

Friday, December 23
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, December 23
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 24
CHRISTMAS EVE CELEBRATION ~ CHRISTMAS PIANO SONGS!
CLOSING EARLY AT 7:00PM

Tuesday, December 27
STORYTELLING NIGHT ~ HOSTED BY ‘THE OWEN KILBANE SHOW’!
~ THEME: “THE BEST OF 2016 RETURNS”
Late Night Storytelling Begins at 9:00PM!

Wednesday, December 28
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Open Mic Night

Thursday, December 29
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – Evan Dean

Friday, December 30
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!
8:00 p.m. – Midnight  – Mark Guiser

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 31ST

DUBLIN NEW YEARS EVE CELEBRATION ~ CLOSING EARLY AT 7PM

We are Celebrating New Year’s Eve early Dublin, Ireland time!
Remember 7pm our time is midnight in Dublin!
Many of the year’s performers will stop in, play songs & toast 2016.
Irish Belly Dancers will close the day at 6:30PM with a classic blend of ‘jig and belly dancing’.Riley’s Pour House will close for the day at 7:00PM.

Enjoy a Safe & Happy New Year!         

Parking note: Parking is available behind the pub, and in the Holy Virgin Russian Orthodox parking lot (during non-church events) at night. Public parking is available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from Carnegie Coffee House.
WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!