July 2018 Entertainment Calendar

We Provide Some of the 
Best Irish Entertainment in Pittsburgh

“Think where man’s glory most begins and ends,
and say my glory was I had such friends.”

William Butler Yeats (1865-1939)

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

 

 

 

RILEY’S GARDENS AND POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment,
food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

JULY 2018 ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Tuesday, July 3 – CLOSED
– Closed for Maintenance

Wednesday, July 4 – CLOSED
Happy 4th of July!

Thursday, July 5
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Drew Moniot

Friday, July 6
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, July 6
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – The Wild Geese

Saturday, July 7
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Paul Rennie & the Nowhere Men

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday,  July 10
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, July 11
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m – Open Mic Night

Thursday, July 12
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Soul Merchants

Friday, July 13
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, July 13
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Reggie Watkins Band

Saturday, July 14
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mike Gallagher

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, July 17
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, July 18
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, July 19
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Lawrence Connolly & Brothers

Friday, July 20
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, July 20
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mansfield 5

Saturday, July 21
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry Band

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, July 24
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, July 25
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, July 26
8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Bowsies

Friday, July 27
5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.– Happy Hour with Tommy B

Friday, July 27
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Blues Orphans

Saturday, July 28
8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!

Parking note: Street parking is available near the pub. Public parking is also available down the street, at the Family Dollar lot, and in the large center lot across from the old Post Office/Carnegie Coffee Shop.
Leave A Comment