We Provide Some of the
Best Irish Entertainment in Pittsburgh

“Think where man’s glory most begins and ends,
and say my glory was I had such friends.”

William Butler Yeats (1865-1939)

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more,
look no further than Riley’s Pour House
in Carnegie, PA.

RILEY’S GARDENS AND POUR HOUSE PAVILION
IS OPEN FOR YOUR DINING & ENTERTAINMENT!

Look no further than Riley’s Pour House for some of the best Irish entertainment,
food, drink and craic in Pittsburgh!
Here’s our line-up of great entertainers, bands and events.

MAY ENTERTAINMENT SCHEDULE

Jazzy Happy Hour
Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Every Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday 5:30pm – 6:30pm

Wednesday, May 1 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, May 2 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb

Friday, May 3 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, May 3 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – The Rumblers

Saturday, May 4 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

Tuesday, May 7 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, May 8 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, May 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.– Mike Gallagher

Friday, May 10 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, May 10 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – John Gresh’s Gris Gris

Saturday, May 11 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Mansfield 5

Tuesday, May 14 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, May 15 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, May 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m.  – TBD

Friday, May 17 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, May 17 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Blues Orphans

Saturday, May 18 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – – Corned Beef & Curry Band

Tuesday, May 21 – 7:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – ****Ukulele Club****

Wednesday, May 22 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, May 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – Young John Gallagher

Friday, May 24 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, May 24 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Greek Night w/Spiro

Saturday, May 25 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Pete Hewlett & Scott Anderson

Tuesday, May 28 – 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, May 29 – 8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m. – Open Mic Night

Thursday, May 30 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:00 p.m. – TBD

Friday, May 31 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tommy B!

Friday, May 31- 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Steeltown Horns Featuring Reggie Watkins

WE HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON AND ARE GRATEFUL
FOR YOUR BUSINESS AND FRIENDSHIP! SLAINTE!