November Entertainment

For Pittsburgh’s Best Irish Entertainment and more, look no further than Riley’s Pour House in Carnegie, PA.

Tuesday, November 5 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, November 6 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Open Forum/All Acoustic Stage

Thursday, November 7 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Ray Lanich “Axe Man”

Friday, November 8 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tom & Erich

Friday, November 8 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Mark Guiser

Saturday, November 9 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher ‘Himself’

Tuesday, November 12 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, November 13 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Open Mic Night with Erich

Thursday, November 14 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Bob Banerjee (of Corned Beef & Curry)

Friday, November 15 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour with Tom & Erich

Friday, November 15 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Corned Beef & Curry

Saturday, November 16 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Paul & Ray Review

Tuesday, November 19 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Riley’s Piano Night

Wednesday, November 20 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Open Forum/All Acoustic Stage

Thursday, November 21 – 8:00 p.m. – 10:30 p.m. – Jim Lamb

Friday, November 22 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/ Tom & Erich

Friday, November 22 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Mark Guiser

Saturday, November 23 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Young John Gallagher

Tuesday, November 26 – STORYTELLING THEME – “My Thanksgiving Blooper!”
Sign ups are at 7:15 p.m. and storytelling begins at 8:00 p.m.
Riley’s Piano Night begins right after storytelling!

Wednesday, November 27 – 8:00 p.m. – Midnight – Corned Beef & Curry

Thursday, November 28 – ****CLOSED**** – Happy Thanksgiving!

Friday, November 29 – 5:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. – Happy Hour w/ Tom & Erich

Friday, November 29 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Mike Gallagher

Saturday, November 30 – 8:00 p.m. – 12:00 p.m. – Jim Lamb w/ Pat Folan & Irish Belly Dancer!

We hope to see you here at Riley’s enjoying this month’s fabulous entertainment line-up!

Leave A Comment